Franklyn Watts

Franklyn Watts (formerly known as Noise Frenzy). Blurs the lines between House and Techno with releases on This Ain’t Bristol, Strangelove, Box Of Cats.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit

Lorem Ipsum Dolor

Text ARC to


To be the first to know about
Seismic Music Festival 2022.