Day By Day Lineups Revealed

By-day lineups for Seismic Spring are here! 

Friday features a more house music focused lineup with fan-favorite tech house floor filler John Summit, jungle-pop and acoustic house duo Sofi Tukkerparty-starting Afro-Latina twin sister duo Coco & Breezy, Dillon Francis’ deeper and darker house alias DJ Hanzel,modern UK house sensation Hot Since 82, and genre-crossing electronic live trio Oden & Fatzo

Saturday features a more techno focused lineup featuring the pioneering alter-ego of deadmau5 aka Testpilot, classically trained multi-instrumentalist producer and composer Chris Avantgarde, German techno pioneer, Chris Liebing, progressive house stalwart Cristoph, respected scene veteran and producer Josh Wink, energetic next generation riser Speaker Honey, and techno titan and In The Mood founder Nicole Moudaber.

Single day tickets have launched and are now on sale here! We look forward to Exploring The Underground with you all soon! 

More From The UnderGROUND

Important Update!

Hello Seismic Spring family, *deep breath* As the forecast currently stands for the following week, we have made the difficult but proactive decision to move

Read more